Staff

CONTACT INFORMATIONSUBJECT(S) TAUGHT
richbartolowtisRich Bartolowits, Program Coordinator

Phone: 907-714-8919
Email: rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Soldotna Connections Office
stevecothranSteve Cothran, Teacher

Phone: 907-714-8929
Email: scothran@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Soldotna Prep, Rm 1
Alaska Studies*
Government*
U.S. History
World History
Jonathan CrockerJonathan Crocker, Teacher

Phone: 3143 (From school district phone)
235-8671 (From outside the school)
Email: jcrocker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Chapman School - Room 23
Language Arts 9
Language Arts 10
Josh Demlow, Teacher

Phone: 907-567-0333
Email: jdemlow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Ninilchik School
Geography
U.S. History
gabeevinsGabe Evins, Teacher

Phone: 907-714-8916
Email: gevins@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Soldotna Prep, Rm 1
Algebra
Geometry
Algebra II
Trigonometry*
Pre-Calculus*
Michelle Graves, Teacher

Phone: 907-567-0347
Email: mgraves2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Ninilchik High School
Financial Literacy
Health
darrenjonesDarren Jones, Teacher

Phone: 907-260-2327
Email: djones@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Soldotna Prep, Rm 1
Computer Apps 1, 2 & 3
Employability Skills
Keyboarding
kimberlyleslieKimberly Leslie, Teacher

Phone: 907-224-9082
Email: kleslie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Seward High School
Biology
Earth Science
Physical Science
emanuelapokryfkiEmanuela Pokryfki , Teacher

Phone: 907-714-8928
Email: epokryfki@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Soldotna Prep, Rm 1
Early Childhood Development 1 and 2
French 1, 2 and 3
Spanish 1, 2 and 3
Italian 1 and 2
Sarah Singer
Sarah Singer, Teacher

Phone: 907-776-9437
Email: ssinger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office: Nikiski High School
Language Arts 11
Language Arts 12